Tennis Quotes

Do you have strong opinions on tennis issues? E-Mail Paul directly to share your thoughts.


Tennis Player Quotes:

  Andre Agassi
  Tracy Austin
  Victoria Azarenka
  Marion Bartoli
  Boris Becker
  Nick Bollettieri
  Bjorn Borg
  Mary Carillo
  Pat Cash
  Michael Chang
  Kim Clijster
  Jimmy Connors
  Jim Courier
  Lindsay Davenport
  Novak Djokovic
  Chris Evert
  Roger Federer
  Brad Gilbert
  Daniela Hantuchova
  Justine Henin
  Tim Henman
  Lleyton Hewitt
  Martina Hingis
  John Isner
  Ana Ivanovic
  Jelena Jankovic
  Andrea Jaeger
  Angelique Kerber
  Billie Jean King
  Anna Kournikova
  Amelie Mauresmo
  John McEnroe
  Andrei Medvedev
  Andy Murray
  Rafael Nadal
  Martina Navratilova
  John Newcombe
  Andy Roddick
  Patrick Rafter
  Marat Safin
  Pete Sampras
  Maria Sharapova
  Stan Smith
  Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
  Stan Wawrinka
  Mats Wilander
  Serena Williams
  Venus Williams
  Helen Wills



Christy ad160x600

Pro Player Fan Clubs



Luke and Murphy ensen
( Photo credit: Art Seitz ©2010)

Luke Jensen and Murphy Jensen

Tennis players - www.tennisnow.com
Agassi Open -- www.agassifoundation.org
Alexandr Dolgopolov - www.alexdolgopolov.com
Annabel Croft -- www.annabelcrofttennis.com
Anna-Lena Groenefeld – www.annalenagroenefeld.com
Andy Murray -- www.andymurray.com
Daniela Hantuchova -- dhantuchova.com
Elena Vesnina -- www.elena-vesnina.com
Eleni Daniilidou -- www.daniilidou.com
Francesca Schiavone -- www.schiavonefrancesca.com
Goran Ivanisevic -- www.goranivanisevic.com/
Gustavo Kuerten -- www.guga.com.br
James Blake Fansite -- www.BlakeFanz.com
James Blake Unofficial Web Site -- www.jamesblaketennis.com
Jamie Murray -- www.jamiemurray.com
Jelena Jankovic's official site -- www.jj-jelenajankovic.com
Jennifer Capriati -- www.jennifercapriatitennis.com
Joachim Johansson -- www.joachimjohansson.org
Kim Clijsters -- www.kimclijsters.com
Kim Clijsters Official Site: -- www.kimclijsters.be
Kim Clijsters -- www.Kim-Clijsters.tk
Lleyton Hewitt -- www.lleytonhewitt.biz
MaliVai Washington -- www.malwashington.com
Mara Santangelo -- www.marasantangelo.com
Marat Safin -- www.maratsafin.com
Marat Safin -- Safinator.com
Maria Kirilenko -- www.mariakirilenko.com
Maria Sharapova -- www.mariasharapova.com
Marion Bartoli -- www.marionbartoli.com
Mary Pierce -- www.mary-pierce.org
Michael Chang -- www.mchang.com
Pete Sampras -- www.petesampras.com
Rafael Nadal -- www.rafaelnadal.com
Roger Federer: official website -- www.rogerfederer.com
Samantha Stosur -- www.samstosur.com
Serena Williams -- www.serenawilliams.com
Steffi Graf -- www.stefanie-graf.com

Tim Henman -- www.timhenman.org
Venus and Serena Williams -- www.venusandserenawilliams.com
Venus Williams -- www.venuswilliams.com
Bernard Tomic - www.bernardtomic.com
Grigor Dimitrov - www.grigor-dimitrov.com
John Isner - www.johnisner.com
Juan Monaco - www.juanmonaco.com
Lleyton Hewitt - www.lleytonandbechewitt.com
Milos Raonic - www.milosraonicofficial.com
Stanislas Wawrinka - www.stanwawrinka.com
Viktor Troicki - www.viktortroicki.com

Back to top




Roger Federer

Read quotes by
top players:


The Men's Tour
The Women's Tour